I know I’ve been completely rubbish! I promise a post a day and then I’m easily distracted by evenings at the pub. Well, in my defence, it wasn’t ALL evenings in the pub. I also managed to secure myself a job at a publishers! Yes, people, you are looking at the marketing administrator (temp) for a BIG publishing company. I think I died in excitement. This is it! I’m a genius. So, yes, I have been celebrating, but I have also been having some bittersweet drinks with previous colleagues at the architect’s firm I’ve been working at the past few weeks – they were amazing to me, and will be sorely missed.

So this is a post to apologise for my lameness, and a promise to get my act together. But first, I have to get ready for a certain sister’s birthday…

I also promise a review of A Discovery of Witches. I have a lot to say about this, so be prepared.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

