Day Ten of NaNoWriMo

I was lazy and didn’t make the 25,000 word mark. So I’ve extended my deadline until Sunday…

Instead, last night was filled with attempts to find a cure for writer’s block by drinking tea and staring furiously at a screen for half an hour at a time.

It didn’t work.

I just drank lots of tea… and watched Lord of the Rings.

But, I will make the 25,000 word mark by Sunday if I have to sit in front of a laptop from dawn to dusk if I have to. I’m off to see the parentals¬†this weekend, so home cooking and cuddles from a cat should help.

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWrimo

Leave a Reply

