Snow!

It snowed – hooray! Whether you like snow or not, there’s been a little bit of relief that it really did snow after all the reports that it could snow. But, I will admit, I was a little disappointed at the amount of snow we got here at House Roberts. I mean – I think it was about two centimetres at most and had pretty much melted by midday the next day. So, instead of writing about how wonderful the snow was, I’m not going to write about it instead. Rather, I’m going to post lots of pictures of Snow Leopards… you know why? Because they’re beautiful, they’re being written into my book, and when you type “snow” into Google, it comes up with lots of photos of these guys. I think that’s a pretty good excuse, don’t you?

Bored now? Me too. Enjoy the snow peeps!

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “Snow!

  1. I love Snow Leopards! They’re beautiful animals. What is your book about? As for the snow in general, I cannot stand the cold, but the snow does make everything beautiful despite the freezing temperatures.

    • Currently my book is about nothing because I haven’t got beyond the “hm, a fantasy novel is a good idea” bit really! I don’t mind the cold, as long as the snow is worth it (which it wasn’t). Thank you for checking out the blog by the way – I’m LOVING yours!

Leave a Reply

