101 Books

Today’s post continues a loose series of unintelligible nonsense in which I dig into some annoying words and/or phrases that simply grate my nerves.

For a refresher, check out my first post on annoying words.

You may love these words and phrases and use them often. If so, I’ll apologize in advance. I might offend you. But I hope you’ll keep reading my blog. Because I like books, and you like books, so let’s like books together.

Besides, words are so silly. Who needs them anyway? So, at the very least, we should ban the following 7 words and phrases:

View original post 797 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

