Do Not Disturb Take Two

TypewriterSorry folks, it’s another brief wave and a closed door again.  As previously mentioned, I am beta-reading so there’s no book review this week. Plus I am wrangling with that rather tricky death scene (see here). Instead, why don’t you make yourself comfortable, grab a cup of tea, and watch Game of Thrones back-to-back until I return? Unless you have any bright ideas in which to make a death scene less… deathy and clichéd.

Yeah, I’d rather be watching GoT too…

Now, shh, I’m working.

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “Do Not Disturb Take Two

  1. *Preens.* I feel evil for keeping you from blogging. Rar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

