The Supernatural Workout Game

We all like a fun workout, right? Well, I thought about going to the gym yesterday, but then I realized I had about two full seasons of Supernatural to catch up on before the season eight finale. And erm…priorities.

So I decided to try to get the best of both worlds, and I created the Supernatural marathon workout game!

Beware, there might be some spoilers nestled in here.

Here’s the sitch. It works pretty much like a drinking game, but you know, without the booze and with a lot more exercising. There are plenty of fun things I love about Supernatural. The Impala. The meta. The Sam.

There are also a lot of things that reappear fairly often. Like…the Impala. And motel rooms. Angels. Demons. And erm, death. So I made up a little program of exercises to do! Amanda Byrne suggested that I share it with you, so for…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

